[Oisf-users] Welcome the New OISF Board of Directors

Kelley Misata kelley at openinfosecfoundation.org
Thu Apr 16 17:38:14 UTC 2015

First a big thank you goes out to the over 580 community members and 12
nominees who participated in this year's OISF board elections  Thank you
for your time and for your vote.

Now, please join us in welcoming new and returning members of the OISF
Board of Directors.

Randy Caldejon (returning)
Alexandre Dulaunoy (returning)
Leonard Jacobs
Christian Kreibich
Eric Meyers
Amar Rathor
Ken Steele (returning)

Board member bios will be listed on the OISF website (www.oisf.net) soon
and an announcement will be made so you can learn more about them.  In the
meantime time the OISF / Suricata team is looking forward to a busy and
exciting 2 years with our new board of directors.

Congratulations to all!

*Kelley Misata*
*Open Information Security Foundation*
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openinfosecfoundation.org/pipermail/oisf-users/attachments/20150416/3542198b/attachment.html>

More information about the Oisf-users mailing list